US Surgeon General Jerome Adams goes one-on-one with Martha MacCallum

United States Surgeon General Jerome Adams weighs in on coronavirus response on ‘The Story.’ #FoxNews

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

Fox News



50 Comments
  1. Stephen
  2. Heidi Pykkonen
  3. Larry Morris
  4. ago1ca
  5. DYLTHEVYL
  6. Trumple Stiltskin
  7. Marti Hall
  8. John Dearing
  9. omega redd
  10. Ian Moline
  11. Anthony D
  12. Mario Diaz
  13. okicat1
  14. Lungile Dyule
  15. David Zalek
  16. bow tie
  17. Heywood Jablowme
  18. mjs1231
  19. nigel cairns
  20. nigel cairns
  21. Paul Blake
  22. Chase Foster
  23. Lisa Marie
  24. SNG 777
  25. David Girard
  26. Bobby K
  27. Chris Ohrugo
  28. Rob Aussie
  29. dothemath
  30. Jason Kim
  31. Blue Feather LF
  32. Hummingbird10
  33. Sharyn Jackson
  34. Julie King
  35. Laërtu
  36. Crew Sayder
  37. Zach Miner
  38. Nick Giorgione
  39. Mid-west_man
  40. Donald Tucker
  41. Reg
  42. alpha
  43. Dr. Red Pill
  44. isaac powell
  45. ablackprep
  46. 20alphabet
  47. CA Human
  48. Diche Bach
  49. Shirley Geer
  50. Brian Oberlin