Tucker: Top Democrats bash America to get power

These days, the more you despise America, the better a Democrat you are.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Fox News




30 Comments
  1. Aaron Baker
  2. RJ Rand
  3. ᛟᛚᛞ᛫ᚹᚨᛃᛋ
  4. Aaron Baker
  5. Mike M
  6. Fern Walker
  7. tamimerkaz
  8. Cowboy KJ
  9. steve20118
  10. spfttt
  11. richard YOUNG
  12. U G
  13. Gimmie Micer
  14. IMPENDING DOOM
  15. Franck Calzola
  16. Pat Downs
  17. martin baker
  18. ImNotBatman
  19. John F
  20. Mukhtat Abdikera
  21. Mundane44
  22. Kathy Sexton
  23. Lalo Ramirez
  24. Daan Beenders
  25. Pamela B
  26. Darth Shitlord the III
  27. Framçois Guilbert
  28. John Rider
  29. Sphragizo
  30. Get Real