Trump rips Democrat-led probes: ‘Presidential harassment’

Trump warns incoming Democrats against launching investigations into him in the new year. Former spokesperson for Romney presidential campaign Kevin Sheridan and Obama administration alum Roger Fisk debate whether or not the president is being harassed by Democrats. #AmericasNewsroom #FoxNews

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Fox News



23 Comments
  1. Irma Williams
  2. Led Zep
  3. Kenneth Simmons
  4. Richard Willette
  5. roguemale TheOne&Only
  6. Bonnie Robinson
  7. wm kyle
  8. thaner eh
  9. ted johnson
  10. Albert Stevens
  11. Kovačević Dobrina
  12. Albert Stevens
  13. Sheila Norris
  14. AlfredoBodega
  15. Charles Bronson
  16. tippy dog
  17. tippy dog
  18. Catherine Wilson
  19. Craig Dust
  20. Aksumite Tower
  21. Timmyjimmy Pingpong
  22. Steve Clark
  23. Clark Spent