'The Five' blasts Senators who sold stock days before the market crashed

#showbiz

Four U.S. senators are under fire after selling off millions of dollars-worth of stocks in the days before the coronavirus crashed the U.S. economy; analysis on ‘The Five.’ #FoxNews #TheFive

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most-watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha MacCallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Fox News


31 Comments
  1. greenlantern699
  2. jesse gohen
  3. Agent J
  4. Patricia Krumscheid
  5. Patricia Krumscheid
  6. Robin Pickell
  7. Brian G
  8. Bryan Romero
  9. Bryan Romero
  10. andrew Hoard
  11. squiggy mcsquig
  12. Marvis Smith
  13. John Kenya
  14. Michael Durham
  15. Meliodas Wraith
  16. Meliodas Wraith
  17. Meliodas Wraith
  18. Jared James
  19. Gee Towns
  20. The Redpill Forum
  21. Andrew Blanchard
  22. riverend.net
  23. Marcel Blazej
  24. Art King
  25. Tn T
  26. Sarpong Sarpong
  27. Sarpong Sarpong
  28. Walter Thompson
  29. Walter Thompson
  30. Walter Thompson
  31. Ron Krikorian