Students describe Florida high school shooting scene

Eyewitnesses Meghan and Mackenzie Hill explain on ‘Hannity’ what happened when a gunman fired into a classroom.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 15 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://www.youtube.com/user/FoxNewsChannel
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Fox News


37 Comments
  1. Kimberly Faretta
  2. Just Fitz32
  3. Josh Mazzanti
  4. Shawn K
  5. Dianna Marie
  6. Trevor Grand
  7. Clorox Bleach
  8. X4N Boo Boo
  9. Rebecca Schultz
  10. Ryan Heard
  11. worxharder
  12. John Phelps
  13. aled 52
  14. Rony Rahman
  15. VINYLHOTEL
  16. roddie owen
  17. roddie owen
  18. roddie owen
  19. flonityX
  20. itzmyday 7
  21. TheAskMammaChannel
  22. South Beach Miami Art
  23. Ritwik Chattopadhyay
  24. Ibee Levon
  25. Neal Mcd
  26. Wayne Beauford
  27. Neal Mcd
  28. Lisa Mastrangelo
  29. CoCo
  30. shark shark
  31. Nick Colonna
  32. themutantalienjesus
  33. Danny Draws
  34. Justin Lovett
  35. Britni
  36. Jessica
  37. Cole Bender