Rep. Dan Crenshaw slams Democrat apologists over Soleimani strike



Republican Rep. Dan Crenshaw says he wishes Democrats would ‘leave the hypocrisy aside’ on fighting enemies that want to destroy us. #FoxNews

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most-watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha MacCallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-nigh

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Fox News


50 Comments
  1. Steele m
  2. bookwormgirl
  3. Charles A Hedges
  4. Angie Dettore
  5. Eric labar
  6. Chronous Style
  7. Scott Witkowski
  8. JD Lang
  9. Marcus B
  10. Jacksonville Reclaimed Wood
  11. Gdawg CALI News
  12. R M
  13. Kenneth Bailey
  14. bfruacikned
  15. steven
  16. Keith Baptista
  17. 0 0
  18. Sovereignty Soldier
  19. Mike Johnson
  20. Harold Cale
  21. David Watts
  22. Becca M
  23. Rufus White
  24. Lalla Gammon
  25. Atticus Finch
  26. Major blitz
  27. Stan Barnes
  28. Mark Graham
  29. Ralph Geigner
  30. Angie Benjamin
  31. VIPFlight
  32. Faith Music
  33. barbandrob1
  34. alphonso Alvarez
  35. 007 HWM
  36. Keith Sexton
  37. Kyle Petseluy
  38. Big White
  39. Big White
  40. Just Danny
  41. Shindler39
  42. Gleason Parker
  43. Gleason Parker
  44. Gleason Parker
  45. Gleason Parker
  46. Gleason Parker
  47. Gen Robert E Lee
  48. Carol Pahl
  49. Ziul Zelev
  50. Ziul Zelev