McConnell says passage of relief package is a proud moment for Senate, country

The Senate pivoted from a partisan impeachment to the unanimous passage of a rescue package for the country, says Senate Majority Leader Mitch McConnell. #FoxNews

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most-watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha MacCallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Fox News


28 Comments
  1. Christopher Chamberlain
  2. MyEyesBled
  3. Bach's Arco Pitcairn
  4. Kevin McCauley
  5. Kevin McCauley
  6. Jose Sagastume
  7. bobbie shepherd
  8. Aileen Hang
  9. mojoe Lindell
  10. Littlemoon 222
  11. rob young
  12. Norman Banks
  13. Truth Speaks
  14. Nomad443
  15. PJ Summers
  16. Beagle Fan
  17. Catherine Cook
  18. Bon Chance
  19. Bon Chance
  20. Jordono da Vinci
  21. SannB
  22. Patricia Reeves
  23. Jola Ajtak
  24. ricomajestic
  25. Miklos Hun
  26. Miklos Hun
  27. Miklos Hun
  28. Wayne Davis