Lieberman: Trump, country will be well served by Bolton


Former senator discusses the conflict in Syria and John Bolton’s new role as National Security Adviser.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 15 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://www.youtube.com/user/FoxNewsChannel
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Fox News


47 Comments
  1. chris leonard
  2. Adlin Ruiz
  3. 2 Bfree
  4. wordgeezer
  5. ljo7152
  6. ljo7152
  7. TRUTH MATTERS - not greed
  8. Tsnore
  9. Fred Edward
  10. Luck Offten
  11. vince kelly
  12. camaro sunrise
  13. George Thompson
  14. Sandy Sutherland
  15. E Johnson
  16. Pat Herron
  17. David Johnson
  18. David Johnson
  19. cbdawgpound
  20. john 3sixteen
  21. Libertarian Jaguar
  22. Dave S
  23. Truth Hurts
  24. Robert Thorpe
  25. Alpine Maximus
  26. Alpine Maximus
  27. Seniors Penname
  28. David B
  29. Thomas Sowell Realty, LLC
  30. Shon Won
  31. Trudy Derksen
  32. getar ninel
  33. shane jones
  34. getar ninel
  35. Daniil Chertkov
  36. Pokémon Card master
  37. deadright 68
  38. super naut
  39. Chris Minneapolis
  40. TruckerExile E
  41. Sawce IT UP
  42. Splendid Mendax
  43. D p
  44. Splendid Mendax
  45. H B
  46. Splendid Mendax
  47. Pat Herron