Ingraham: Fear alone should not drive policy

Facts and reliable, updated data should inform our projections. #FoxNews #IngrahamAngle

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most-watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha MacCallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Fox News


36 Comments
  1. Hellzyead
  2. linda glendenning
  3. linda glendenning
  4. Edmund Singleton
  5. Shirley Andrews
  6. Gino
  7. Charles Thompson
  8. har tavor
  9. James Mac777
  10. B Berty
  11. Plutocratic Goverment
  12. Arthur Tennessen
  13. Little Rover
  14. Jonathan Farley
  15. Faulty Lifesaprentice
  16. Dorian Lollobrigida
  17. Kathy Sexton
  18. Me King
  19. Me King
  20. Me King
  21. Me King
  22. Me King
  23. Me King
  24. Me King
  25. Me King
  26. Me King
  27. Me King
  28. Me King
  29. Me King
  30. ra ra
  31. Nik K
  32. Angelia Parker-Savage
  33. Bruce
  34. Murielle Leblanc
  35. darryl podczervinski
  36. Mike Reiley