Gutfeld on UK paper’s humiliating Melania Trump debacle

If President Trump’s war with fake news creates media accountability then the past two years have been worth it. #TheFive #FoxNews

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Fox News


50 Comments
  1. Biopsychosocial
  2. Kitty Watson
  3. Coffee O' Clock
  4. Kitty Watson
  5. Iam N.
  6. Russ Clay
  7. Mickey Andres
  8. Highland Green Fla. US
  9. Dianne Foster
  10. Dianne Foster
  11. M dlanor
  12. Brianna Penny
  13. Juan Swart
  14. dreamchaisr1
  15. vrnc M
  16. sed8me69
  17. RangerCaptain11A
  18. anita balaski
  19. Joe John
  20. Puttentane Same
  21. G-Mack, 58.
  22. Milton Monnin
  23. Lloyd Robert
  24. stephen kingsdale
  25. Randy Autrand
  26. Surreal Sculptures
  27. IRON LYON
  28. Gipstetz
  29. Moon Over Miami
  30. Enjoy!
  31. Dean Labbe
  32. Mark Elley
  33. Rebel Yell
  34. Greg Hudson
  35. POLANDWAR
  36. sam phi
  37. m.j. simon
  38. noone F U
  39. Margaret Schwinden
  40. noone F U
  41. Margaret Schwinden
  42. TanksFurNutin
  43. JamesG
  44. International Harvester
  45. ccmyart
  46. Stephen Long
  47. Stephen Long
  48. Katherine McChesney
  49. Jim Lewis
  50. Jesse Belloir