Gutfeld on the debate in times of pandemic

#weirdyoutube

Sanders, Biden debate amid coronavirus pandemic. #FoxNews #TheFive

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most-watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha MacCallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Fox News


28 Comments
  1. ULT HELTH
  2. James Day
  3. jeffrey luciana
  4. Jeremy Locklear
  5. Anita Mihalik
  6. Pearl McIlroy
  7. Coramelimane
  8. Gypsi Minion
  9. dean taylor
  10. NeverDem Again
  11. Ryan Hanna
  12. Punisher2.0
  13. Sharon Eldridge
  14. K C
  15. Lucky Dog
  16. mandy Louise
  17. mandy Louise
  18. Jose Ramirez
  19. sgtkat69
  20. Ernest Reichardt
  21. Robert Manders
  22. Jon Streeter
  23. Mrs. Fitt
  24. MSW 2015
  25. Coleman Adamson
  26. Sean S.
  27. RamblingRose
  28. mark boyer