Giuliani explains why Mueller should've never been special counsel

#ENTERTAINMENT

President Trump’s attorney Rudy Giuliani shares his thoughts on Robert Mueller’s upcoming testimony on Capitol Hill on ‘Hannity.’ #Hannity #FoxNews

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Fox News


38 Comments
  1. Jack Maviglia
  2. Mark Emerson
  3. Sandy Carroll
  4. ihatecrackhead
  5. Jake Smith
  6. Tim Miller
  7. Tim Miller
  8. Tim Miller
  9. Zeena Abdura
  10. vernon king jr
  11. Bill Sanderson
  12. JDL R
  13. StarSeed
  14. coletania momentos
  15. John Anderson
  16. Jabootie
  17. SuperGreenBacon
  18. THE TRUTH
  19. David Druckman
  20. Bukky Babayemi
  21. Julianne Dreamwand
  22. Hamilton Rodgers
  23. Randy Churchill
  24. Gladys Nwankwo
  25. Diana Love
  26. Diana Love
  27. Kim Kincaid
  28. GROOVE ECHO
  29. Russ S
  30. tinge1954
  31. Bryochemical Intuition
  32. Will Roberts
  33. Jay Jay
  34. Jay Jay
  35. Cynthia Smith
  36. James Mccarthy
  37. C ridestraight
  38. Michael Jacobs